facebookround           imdb           Reverbnation_128           App-Soundcloud-icon           linkedin-icon           Instagram-2-128

Vocal Songs

Track 1 is a 3 song montage featuring Ross Rebel Baker. I wrote these songs with Ross, one song has been placed in an upcoming indie film – Crossing Streets.

Track 2 is a 3 song montage featuring Malise. Malise, Danny Osuna and I wrote these songs in late 2014.

Track 3 features rapper KT Scene and some ad libs by Travis Neal. This song was featured in Arena starring Samuel L Jackson and Kellan Lutz. KT Scene and I wrote this song.

Tracks 4 & 5 are from Beat Chamber’s EP by Cuñao, Llano, Llanero, Lloron. This EP won an LA Music Critic Award for best new international release in early 2014. Eres Tu was featured on Looking (HBO) in early 2015. Mi Periquito was featured on From Dusk to Dawn on the El Rey network in 2014. Julio Montero, Danny Osuna and I wrote and produced these tracks.

Track 6 features Greg Hanna on bass and vocals. Greg played bass with The Dickies, Pete Anderson, DH Peligro, and John 5. Can’t Be Stopped was featured on Season 2 of Blue Mountain State (Spike TV). Greg Hanna, Danny Osuna, Brian Roche and I wrote all of the tracks on this release for Beat Chamber Records.

Track 7 & 8 features Rabia Ciega. Danny Osuna and I wrote for and produced this artist for Beat Chamber Records. Te Estoy Buscando was featured on CSI in 2014.

Track 9 is a song that I wrote in 2006, it features the vocals of Andrea Miller. See This Through was featured on Black-ish (ABC) in 2014.

Tracks 10 & 11 are songs that Danny Osuna and I wrote. Vocals by Roverto Ibanez.

Tracks 12 & 13 feature Malise, a bi-lingual Hip Hop rapper. Esta Noche was featured on From Dusk Till Dawn (El Rey).

Tracks 14 & 15 are Latin EDM tracks that Danny Osuna and I wrote. These feature the vocals of Rina Cervantes.

Tracks 16 & 17 are from Kemikal Burns CD, Liar’s Portrait featuring Travis Neal on vocals. I wrote both songs with Travis and Brian Roche (drums). Travis also sings for Divine Heresy (Century Media Records) as well as The Bloodline (Another Century)

Track 18 is a song I wrote with singer Brian “Hacksaw” Williams and drummer Brian Roche.

Instrumental Songs

These are a few assorted instrumental tracks. Think Fast was placed in the fifth season of Burn Notice. Vendetta is heavily featured in the first season of Storage Hunters. Generator is featured many times on Container Wars.

Blockade written by Jonathan Merkel and Brian Roche.

Decode and Surveillance were both written by Jonathan Merkel and Rod Goelz.

Share This